Mastermind Program

We're sorry, but all ticket sales have ended.
  • Mastermind Program - Winter (Northern Hemisphere) / Summer (Southern Hemisphere)
    January 18, 2017 - February 6, 4034
    6:30 pm - 12:20 pm

In our Mastermind Program, you’ll:

  • Be part of a supportive group of 8 likeminded women
  • Collaboratively strategise how to achieve your goals calling on your group’s collective knowledge
  • Help others achieve their goals by sharing your own knowledge, skills and experiences
  • Work together on a team mission decided on by the group
  • Be guided by our professional coach and Mastermind facilitator Erica Loren all online from the convenience of your home or office

This is a great opportunity to expand your network globally.  All sessions will be done via our conference bridge and each session will run for 90 minutes.

Session dates are as follows:

United States Australia
Wed January 18, 2017 6:30pm (EST) Thurs January 19, 2017 10:30am (AEDT)
Wed January 25, 2017 6:30pm (EST) Thurs January 26, 2017 10:30am (AEDT)
Wed February 8, 2017 6:30pm (EST) Thurs February 9, 2017 10:30am (AEDT)
Wed February 22, 2017 6:30pm (EST) Thurs February 23, 2017 10:30am (AEDT)
Wed March 8, 2017 6:30pm (EST) Thurs March 9, 2017 10:30am (AEDT)
Wed March 22, 2017 6:30pm (EDT) Thurs March 23, 2017 9:30am (AEST)
Wed April 5, 2017 6:30pm (EDT) Thurs April 6, 2017 8:30am (AEST)
Wed April 19, 2017 6:30pm (ET) Thurs April 20, 2017 8:30am (AEST)